隐私政策

您对TOMI网站和应用程序的使用假定您接受本隐私协议。

TOMI WORLD采取措施保护其网站用户和应用程序的隐私。您的隐私政策旨在证明您对个人数据保护规则的承诺和尊重。

个人数据是指任何类型的任何信息,与其对已识别或可识别的自然人(数据主体)相关的支持无关。收集的个人信息可能包括您的姓名和电子邮件地址。

您对TOMI网站和应用程序的使用假定您接受本隐私协议。 TOMI World团队保留更改本协议的权利,恕不另行通知。因此,我们建议您定期查看我们的隐私政策。

收集的个人数据仅供TOMI World使用,可用于统计目的以及促销和直接营销活动。

根据现行法律的规定,可以披露持有人的个人资料是否符合司法命令或主管当局的规定。

收集的所有个人信息将用于帮助您访问我们的网站,并尽可能高效和愉快地使用我们的应用程序,并根据“个人数据保护法”对收集的数据进行计算机处理。 1998年10月26日(第67/98号法律)。

任何滥用或未经授权的访问都将确保高水平的安全性和数据保护。

根据数据保护法,用户可以在有关隐私政策的任何疑问的情况下联系TOMI WORLD,或通过电子邮件info@tomiworld.com与您的个人数据进行更改,更正或删除。

与第三方网站的链接

TOMI应用程序与其他网站和应用程序建立链接,包括共享内容和照片。 我们的隐私政策不适用于第三方网站,因此,应咨询其隐私政策。

Privacy policy

Your use of the TOMI website and applications assumes your acceptance of this Privacy Agreement.

TOMI WORLD takes steps to protect the privacy of its Website users and applications. Your Privacy Policy aims to demonstrate our commitment and respect for the rules of personal data protection.

Personal data means any information of any kind whatsoever and independently of its support relating to an identified or identifiable natural person (data subject). The personal information collected may include your name and email address.

Your use of the TOMI website and applications assumes your acceptance of this Privacy Agreement. The TOMI World team reserves the right to change this agreement without prior notice. Therefore, we recommend that you check our privacy policy regularly.

The personal data collected is intended for the exclusive use of TOMI World and may be used for statistical purposes and in promotions and direct marketing actions.

The personal data of the holders may be disclosed for compliance with a judicial order or a competent authority under the terms of the legislation in force.

All personal information collected will be used to help make your visit to our site and the use of our applications as productive and enjoyable as possible and the computerized processing of collected data is done in accordance with the Personal Data Protection Act of 26 October 1998 (Law No 67/98).

High levels of security and data protection will be ensured against any misuse or unauthorized access.

In accordance with the Data Protection Law, the user may contact TOMI WORLD in case of any doubt about the Privacy Policy or to change, correct or delete your personal data, through the email info@tomiworld.com

Links to Third Party Sites

TOMI applications establish links with other websites and applications, including sharing of content and photos. Our privacy policy is not applied to third-party websites, therefore, their privacy policy should be consulted..

x

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required