公司

TOMI世界是葡萄牙的技术公司。它拥有TOMI,从它的产生,发展,直至实现。它也有其投资组合中的其他高科技产品。总部设在维塞乌,它成立于2011年2月目前设有办事处也在巴西和英国,并计划开设在世界各地的主要城市设有办事处,它的国际化进程的一部分。

视力

TOMI提供什么,他们需要成为现代化,以保持与当地居民接触的城市。 TOMI认为,是这个城市的所有其他元素融合的元素,通过转化为所有简单和易于使用和友好产品的最佳技术,连接所有利益。总是在不断的研究和开发TOMI是城市的朋友。

任务

要加强人民和世界各地的城市之间的联系,通过使用所有最好的技术突破TOMI用户的期望和城市地区的决策者。每天TOMI有助于让市民感觉到他们是他们居住的空间的一部分。 TOMI具有很强的国际化项目。它已开始在葡萄牙,但野心是有跨在所有5大洲全球各地设有办事处。

VALUES

– 创新:我们是在创造仍然是持续改进与最好的想法,并从用户处收集技术主题的独特产品的先锋。

– 激情:我们以超越用户的期望,并成为这一领域的全球基准投入极大的热情,热情,敬业的每一个TOMI过程。我们创新和创造对我们首要考虑我们的客户和用户。

– 团队:一个多学科小组不断寻求创新,使产品越来越有吸引力。球队在TOMI涉及的专门人才来自不同的领域,如信息系统,软件,网络和多媒体,硬件和技术支持,市场营销,沟通,创意和设计,新媒体,视频和广播来一个显著号码。

– 卓越品质:我们的流程满足最苛刻的标准。我们致力于提供我们的客户和用户满意的最高水平。公司在多个领域的认证。

– 敏捷:我们的团队会在未来发生的今天。我们的研究,开发,我们把所有类型的技术在一个灵活,高效的方式。最终用户和我们的客户从这种灵活性中受益的人。

– 态度:团队动力是巨大的,并且具有可以创造破坏性的,高度相关的解决方案的精神。我们一直在扩大我们的视野,是开放的态度,以便采取从这个数字时代的所有好处,接受以积极的态度一切挑战。

x

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

COMPANY

TOMI WORLD is a Portuguese technology company. It owns the TOMI, from its creation, development until the implementation. It has also  other high-tech products among its portfolio. Headquarters are in Viseu and it was founded in February 2011. Currently has offices also in Brazil and UK, and is planning to open offices in main cities across the world as part of it internationalisation process.

VISION

TOMI delivers to the cities what they need to become modernized and to stay in contact with its inhabitants. TOMI believes that is an element of integration of all other elements of the city, connecting all interests through the best technology transformed into a simple and easy to use and friendly product for all. Always in constant research and development TOMI is a friend of the city.

MISSION

To strengthen ties between the people and the cities around the world, by using all the best technology to exceed the expectations of TOMI users and the decision makers of urban areas. Every day TOMI contributes to make citizens feel they are part of the space where they live. TOMI has a strong internationalisation project. It has started in Portugal but the ambition is to have offices around the world across in all 5 continents.

VALUES

Innovation: We are pioneers in creating a unique product that continues to be the subject of continuous improvement with the best ideas and technologies collected from users.

Passion: We put great passion, enthusiasm and dedication in every TOMI process in order to exceed the expectations of users, and to be the world reference in this area.  We innovate and create having our customers and users on our top of mind.

Team: A multidisciplinary team constantly looking for innovations to make the product more and more appealing. The team at TOMI involves a significant number of specialized professionals coming from different areas such as information systems, software, web and multimedia, hardware and technical support, marketing, communication, creativity and design, new media, video and broadcasting.

Excellence and Quality: Our processes meet the most demanding criteria. We are committed to deliver the highest level of the satisfaction for our customers and users. Company certified in several areas.

– Agility: Our team makes the future happening today. We research, develop and we incorporate all types of technology on an agile and high efficient way. The end users and our customers are the ones to benefit from this flexibility.

– Attitude: The team dynamics is huge and has a spirit that can create disruptive and highly  relevant solutions. We are always expanding our  horizons, being open minded in order to take all the benefits from this digital age, accepting all challenges with a positive attitude.

 

 

x

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required